Mentor Monday

Register for Mentor Monday with Sylva LeducEach month, join Sylva Leduc for the latest in leadership ideas, effective communication tips, employee retention strategies, overcoming management challenges, etc. An informative series with practical application—there’s at least one leadership tip you can use immediately!

Typically offered the first Monday of each month, our leadership mentor calls take place at 11:00 EST / 10:00 CST / 9:00 MST / 8:00 PST. Even if you can’t attend live, registered members receive the recording.

This month (Nov. 2011) we’ll talk about Team Agreements.

Register for our FREE Mentor Monday calls with Sylva Leduc

Print This Page Print This Page